How To Remove/Delete an Owner/Host
The report you should print before deleting a host is under Reports and is called: "Detailed Host Profile". It will give you the host history in case you ever need it in the future.
Deleting a host is simply pulling up the host account and selecting the large red "Delete Host" button at the bottom of the screen.
You do not want to re-use an existing host/owner/resident's account by typing the new owner in place of the existing one. This will not delete the old owner's visitor, passes, & credential information. Always delete the seller and Add New Host for the buyer. See our article for Move Out - Move In Process.
Article is closed for comments.